First day of summer!!

It’s official, it’s the first day of summer! And it definitely feels like it! Nothing but heat the whole day. Not to mention, it’s also Father’s Day!! Happy Father’s Day to all the father’s out there! I hope you’re enjoying your special day with the people you love!

My family and I decided to have a barbeque this afternoon. I ended up hanging out in my backyard for awhile. Now, I’m comfortably sitting in my cold basement typing away! haha.

Since it’s the first day of summer, I was going through memory lane and was looking through photos that I took in my previous summers.

With that said, this is what I’m looking forward to this summer….

SCAN0016

warm nights and beautiful sunsets …

SCAN0011

listening to live music from local singers in front of the theatre…

SCAN0010

weekly trip to the farmer’s market (my favourite)…

SCAN0026

swimming at the local beach…

IMG_20130908_142008

the beach again haha …

SCAN0007

exploring the city and finding new places…

IMG_20130816_171732

canoeingΒ …

IMG_20140604_185731

yoga at the park …

and a lot more adventures!

Treat yourself to an unforgettable summer!

2 thoughts on “First day of summer!!

Leave a Reply

