The great outdoors

IMG_6830

IMG_6824

IMG_6692

IMG_6693

IMG_6773

These are some of the pictures I captured from yesterdays adventure. The main reason I wanted to come out here was to do a photo shoot with one of my best friends. Right now, I can say that it was a fitness photo shoot and hopefully there will be a post on it some time next week! I’m super excited about this post AND actually using my camera not just for food haha.

The place I did the photo shoot was at Jack Darling memorial park. It’s probably one of my favourite places. I love the outdoors, it can be so peaceful and beautiful to look at.

I also brought out the vlog camera and took some footage from my time there. My friends and I ended up grabbing lunch at Snug Harbour after walking on the trail and spent some time at Celebration Square to kill some time before heading back home!

What do you love about the outdoors?

Before summer ends, treat yourself to a peaceful walk outdoors and appreciate mother nature !!

Leave a Reply

