Favourite quotes

IMG_6692

Sometimes quotes can help us through tough times, help us stay motivated and find inspiration. I don’t know anyone who doesn’t find a quote that haven’t helped them in a certain way. I believe we all have at least one quote that we find meaningful. For a couple of years, I always felt that mine is “Be the change you wish to see  in the world” – Gandhi. This quote really impacted how I thought about the world for a while now. How is there suppose to be change, when you, yourself, aren’t helping with the change? If we feel passionate about helping the world, let’s start and change it!

With that said, here are a few other quotes that I love. What are your favourite quotes?

“The biggest adventure you can take is to live the life of your dreams.” – Oprah Winfrey

“Never let fear decide your future.” – Unknown

“Live simply. Love generously. Speak Truthfully. Breathe deeply. Do your best. Leave everything else to the powers above you.” – Unknown

“Why spend your time looking back, when you have so much to look forward too?” – Unknown

5 thoughts on “Favourite quotes

  1. I love quotes too!! I re-read them when I need a little extra inspiration for the day. One of my faves is “happiness is an inside job” -Unknown

Leave a Reply

